Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Naiya Devine Cominos

Naiya Devine Cominos

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naiya Devine Cominos
"These people are wonderfully professional, knowledgeable, capable, intelligent, and personable. I have home and auto with State Farm / Paul Barton. Each time I've called, whether it has been six weeks or six months, they remember who I am, pull up my record based on my name and phone number, and make things incredibly easy. Going over my homeowner policy declaration pages on the phone with Evelyn today, she not only remembered who I was, even though we hadn't spoken in nine months: she remembered what I was actually covered for and had my record pulled up and gave me exactly what I needed right away. If I could give 10 Stars I would. Love this company. This is the polar opposite of the company I switched from (not naming names but starts with a "P" and ends with "essive"). I was often hard-pressed to get any kind of help with P-essive, and filing a claim then reaching anyone was difficult. I am SO glad I found Paul Barton at State Farm, and their agents. Counting my lucky stars. PS: State Farm's claims department are also rock stars. Super easy to deal with. I once filed and withdrew a claim, as I opted to pay repair costs myself. This call did no go on my record nor raise my premiums. ⭐ Unlike with the insurer I broke up with. I once called their claims line to ask a question, and they treated it like a claim and put it on my record. I never filed a claim. But they raised my rates anyway. You'll never find State Farm doing anything shady like that."
Profile photo of tyanna cox

tyanna cox

January 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by tyanna cox
"Got into a car accident and was told after a few months that I was fine and that I didn't need treatment anymore and I need treatment still.. I wouldn't get insured by them they charge too much for the amount of coverage I had"
Profile photo of Saeid Ansari

Saeid Ansari

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saeid Ansari
"Just come here and get your best Insurance at State Farm, I worked with Kevin and he is very honest and intelligent!"
Profile photo of jophis82

jophis82

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jophis82
"Super helpful in switching over our auto and home! Angela was amazing to work with and made the experience stress free. 100% recommend switching over to State Farm and if you do ask for Angela!"
Profile photo of Briana Frasier

Briana Frasier

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Frasier
"Angela was extremely helpful, friendly and efficient! 10/10 would recommend to anyone :-)"
Profile photo of Robin Reger

Robin Reger

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Reger
"Refreshing to talk to someone patient on the phone that was friendly and comprehensive, and saved me quite a bit compared to what I was spending for auto and homeowner's insurance with another company I had been with for over 20 years. True customer service! Wish I had switched insurance sooner!"
Profile photo of Thomas Castle

Thomas Castle

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Castle
"Got a great review, great price on liability and renters insurance. I am beyond grateful Angela was able to quote me at a price to where I'm saving over $100 dollars a month that includes liability and home renters insurance. Thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Tabitha Freeman

Tabitha Freeman

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Freeman
"If you want to save money on car insurance, call this place. I saved $100/mo"
Profile photo of Gui I

Gui I

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gui I
"Angela Campbell was very kind and efficient with the quoting process for a new client. 5 stars for her!!"
Profile photo of Ky Desmarais

Ky Desmarais

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ky Desmarais
"This office is phenomenal at picking up immediately and getting right back. It took virtually no time to get set up with auto insurance and my rate is considerably lower than the competition. Would highly recommend for young professionals."
Profile photo of Auto Town

Auto Town

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Auto Town
"Angela was amazing! I'm excited to be a part of the State Farm family again!"
Profile photo of Jolene Maestas

Jolene Maestas

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Maestas
"Arlene Ramos went above and beyond to get my policy started last minute before I renewed with old company. She is super personable and kind. Wish I could always talk to her for all my insurance needs!! She is a gem!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Barrett

Christopher Barrett

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Barrett
"Great insurance agent. We've been with this office for years. I highly recommend State Farm and Paul Barton and his team."
Profile photo of BornFreeUTV Ridin'

BornFreeUTV Ridin'

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BornFreeUTV Ridin'
"Great customer service with Angela Campbell setting up my new auto policy! I recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jayme Midkiff

Jayme Midkiff

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jayme Midkiff
"Paul and his team are amazing. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs. 10/10"
Profile photo of Kristin Skalbeck

Kristin Skalbeck

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Skalbeck
"Went online to get a quote, Angela got in touch with me & things went smooth from there. I now have auto & home insurance and a quote for life insurance. I am very pleased at how quickly & effortless the process was."
Profile photo of Tara Carlson

Tara Carlson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Carlson
"I needed to cancel my insurance with Progressive where I was a Diamond member for my great driving record and years with them. I put a small dent in another car in a parking backing uphill out of my spot and the other diver didn’t pull their car all the way into their spot. Still my fault and I own that. The fix was $1200. Zero personal injury to anyone and zero damage to my car since I had a bike rack on the back. Progressive literally doubled my insurance! They wouldn’t back off the increase, so I told them I would find another insurer. I put out a call on the internet. Angela from State Farm called in less than 30 seconds. She was local and reminded me of having insurance local many years ago. She was able to drop not only my auto down to just above where it was, but also cut my travel trailer insurance in half as well as my home insurance down an extra ten bucks. We had a great conversation and I am so glad She was quick to call and that I am back to a local group again that understands minor errors. Thank you so much Angela! I’m excited to get to know you and your team and be advised over the years."
Profile photo of Jg Miller

Jg Miller

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jg Miller
"Really good experience with agent Angela today, transferring our home and auto policies from another insurer to State Farm. Good explaining, patient, and the premiums are good. She is obviously very experienced. So different from my recent experiences with other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Sarah Barresse

Sarah Barresse

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Barresse
"State Farm has been my insurance provider for more than 30 years! Leticia has been my go to agent and by my side every step of the way. My family was recently involved in a car accident at the other drivers fault, their insurance provider has been nothing but difficult to work with. State Farm took the wheel took control of the situation and is taking care of us making it so seamless and easy for me. Love that Leticia made certain we have the proper coverage and so happy we have the coverage we have as this accident has made it very clear not all people carry the same coverage and not all insurance carriers give the same support and customer service! Hands down recommend State Farm for you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Christopher Korwin

Christopher Korwin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Korwin
"Excellent service! Very knowledgeable crew. I Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Gutierrez Lucy

Gutierrez Lucy

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gutierrez Lucy
"I’ve had the pleasure working with my agent Leticia Marquez who is nothing but reliable and knowledgable in navigating the world of insurance policies. She’s always available to answer any questions I might have, understands my polices, and goes above and beyond in customer service. She’s amazing!"
Profile photo of Linda Lara-Espinoza

Linda Lara-Espinoza

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lara-Espinoza
"Always friendly and professional staff. They Help me every time I need information about my policies. I can call them anytime during business hours and they will guide me through any changes or updates needed on my accounts . I will continue to give this office my business and referrals until the Hood River offices takes better care of their clients."
Profile photo of edwin cumez

edwin cumez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by edwin cumez
"Excellent service from my agent Kimberly. She helps me every time I have a question. Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Maribel Martinez

Maribel Martinez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Martinez
"Leticia M. Is my Agent at State Farm Ins. She always delivers a top-notch Customer service experience when ever I have an issue/ questions She is quick to respond professionally & goes above and beyond. 😃"
Profile photo of Clementina Marquez

Clementina Marquez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clementina Marquez
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with my agent Leticia for 10+ years. I can confidently say that she is the most efficient and reliable agent I’ve worked with. She knows the ins and outs of my policy and is always available for any of my questions. She’s highly experienced and her upbeat attitude is always a bonus!"